The John Niems Collection


The entire John Niems CD collection – 12 albums for $130.00

**All Paypal Orders include FREE SHIPPING and you get an autographed copy from me and free stuff with it**

SKU: 1230 Category:


Free shipping with your purchase on my website, or download the digital copy from CD Baby.

The John Niems Collection includes all 12 albums:

1. A Mountain of Music

2. Coming Out Swinging

3. In Your Dreams

4. Try This On

5. Open Up the Power Within

6. Twelve Tracks

7. You’ve Got To

8. From Here to There

9. One Off the Top

10. Now and Then

11. Full Disclosure

12. More Disclosure



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The John Niems Collection”