You’ve Got To


High energy acoustic rock with positive and powerful messages

Or purchase the CD here, directly from my website!

**All Paypal Orders include FREE SHIPPING and you get an autographed copy from me and free stuff with it**

SKU: 1227 Category:


Free shipping with your purchase on my website, or download the digital copy from iTunes.

YOU’VE GOT TO is my POSITIVE UP TEMPO CD with titles like YOU’VE GOT TO – GO FOR IT – LAND ON YOUR FEET – SPIRITUAL AWAKENING – STOP THE VIOLENCE STOP THE GREED – My song SHE’S MY LINDA is one of my most downloaded songs ever and it also appeared on the TWA IN – FLIGHT PROGRAM through AEI MUSIC PROGRAMMING in 1995. It was on a PLAYLIST between WILLIE NELSON and BILLY JOEL! I have some great musicians on this as well. JESSE MCGUIRE appears again on trumpet. KEN MARI on drums. MIKE BREEN on banjo and lead guitar. STEVE PARRISH on lead guitar and BOBBY SOUL on SAX to name a few!

Alternate Purchase Methods:






Song List

1. You’ve Got To (instrumental)

2. Forever Yours, Forever Mine

3. She’s My Linda

4. Go For It

5. No Ordinary Lines

6. Land On Your Feet

7. You’ve Got To

8. Go Now

9. Spiritual Awakening

10. R.J.

11. Kianu’s Piano

12. Stop The Violence, Stop The Greed


Additional information


Rock: Folk Rock

Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “You’ve Got To”