From Here To There


Political, spiritual, smokey bar, and love songs

Or purchase the CD here, directly from my website!

**All Paypal Orders include FREE SHIPPING and you get an autographed copy from me and free stuff with it**

SKU: 1228 Category:


Free shipping with your purchase on my website, or download the digital copy from iTunes or Amazon.

Alternate Purchase Methods:







Song List

1. From Here to There

2. Only You

3. If This Is Love

4. Michael’s Dad

5. With Megan, They’ll Be Beggin’

6. New World Order

7. In Flight

8. Is It Really Love

9. Look What We’ve Found

10. Time Has A Way

11. Love Has Caught Up To Me

12. Jesse’s Jam

Additional information


Pop: Delicate

Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “From Here To There”